Robert Gajus Scholarship

Access the scholarship form now.


The Robert Gajus Scholarship was established in 1989 with the purpose of providing financial assistance to varsity athletes at William Henry Harrison High School. The Scholarship is awarded in the form of four (4) $500 scholarships. It is given to seniors who have played at least two years of varsity sports, shown exceptional character and sportsmanship, kept a strong academic record, and participated in community service. To be eligible, you must be a paid booster member. Scholarship forms are also available in the Guidance Office.  


Past Winners


  • Tensley Issler
  • Lydia Leurck
  • Aydan MacKendrick
  • Jacob Pittman



  • Kennedy Ashley
  • Emily Janszen
  • Ella Pittman
  • Matthew Weber



  • Simon Acra
  • Emily Forbeck
  • Sam Heimkreiter
  • Alexandra Miller



  • Jace Fette
  • Hayley Harmon
  • Emily Mueller
  • Chris Reckelhoff



  •  Paige Bemerer
  • Jack Bonfield
  • Nate Weber



  • Dylan Knauer
  • Bailey Willis
  • Megan Bernhardt
  • Eva Mahoney



  • Leah Fette
  • Matthew Watson
  • Sydney Turner
  • Kayla Nowlin



  • Kaylan Gruber
  • Brianna Looney
  • Connor Brown
  • Jake Weber
  • Morgan Huellemeier



  • Alyssa Borgemenke
  • Rebecca Hiler
  • Luke Bernhardt
  • Ben Watson 



  • Erica Knollman
  • Andrew Kerr
  • Katelyn Huber
  • Abigail Henke



  • Brandon Foley
  • Max Jenkins
  • Michaela Harper
  • Michelle Bell






Order Wildcat Gear

Check out the latest apparel and products at The Den Spirit Shop and show your Wildcat pride! 

Order Now!


Reminder that all student athletes must have a physical turned in to be able to participate.

They must be completed every year. Physical forms are available here.   

Booster Meetings

Join us for our Booster Meetings - 2nd Monday of each month in the Junior School Community Room at 7 p.m. All are welcome!



We are so thankful for the many local businesses that sponsor our athletes. Thank you for your generosity!